Skip to content

I Moved Twitter to the Front of My iPhone as an Act of Solidarity

January 28, 2011

This is the blog where I talk about my blogging aspirations. My blogoals.

I tried blogging about life in general, but it turns out I am surprisingly undedicated to my own life. Also, there is just too much to choose from. Do I write about how one person with bad bus etiquette can make a lot of people late to work? Or about how many sticks my dog eats when he is at the park? OR I could write about that fact that I have nothing interesting to write about and just give periodic updates of what I am not doing at work.

Clearly, I need a focus.

So I have challenged myself to be more ambitious in my cooking, more adventurous in my eating, and more dedicated to my writing and, I am happy to announce, that I have accepted.

(Plus, if I play this right I will always get to choose the restaurant.)

Leave a Reply

